Medlemmar

Magnus Björkholm

Gruppledare
Magnus Björkholm
Professor, MD

Magnus.Bjorkholm@ki.se

+46 8 517 741 98

A3:02

Dawei Xu

Dawei Xu
Associate Professor

Dawei.Xu@ki.se

+46 8 517 765 52

L8:00

Dummyphoto

Robert Hast
Professor, MD, PhD

Robert.Hast@ki.se

+46 8 51772602

-

Dummyphoto

Sigudur Kristinsson
Professor, MD, PhD

Sigurdur.Kristinsson@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

-

Dummyphoto

Jan Sjöberg
MD, PhD

Jan.Sjoberg@ki.se

+46 8 517 763 97

A3:02

Dummyphoto

Malin Hultcrantz
MD, PhD

malin.hultcrantz@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

-

Dummyphoto

Åsa Rangert Derolf
MD, PhD

Asa.Rangert.Derolf@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

-

Hans-Erik Claesson

Hans-Erik Claesson
Professor, MD, PhD

Hans-Erik.Claesson@ki.se

+46 8 517 738 51

-

Göran Holm

Göran Holm
Professor, MD, PhD

Goran.Holm@ki.se

+46 08 517 736 16

L8:00

leif stenke

Leif Stenke
Associate Professor, MD, PhD

Leif.Stenke@ki.se

08-517 70 00

D2:02

Dummyphoto

Monica Ekberg
Lab Coordinator, MSc, PhD

Monica.Ekberg@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

L8:00

Dummyphoto

Selina Parvin
BMA

selina.parvin@ki.se

+46 8 517 765 51

L8:00

Dummyphoto

Anne Sundblad
MD, PhD

Anne.Sundblad@ki.se

+46 8 517 716 16

-

Dummyphoto

Margareta Andersson
Forskningsassistent

Margareta.Andersson.2@ki.se

+46 8 517 765 51

L8:00

Dummyphoto

Jenny Dahlström
PhD student

jenny.dahlstrom@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

L8:00

Dummyphoto

Xiaolu Zhang
PhD student

xiaolu.zhang@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

L8:00

Dummyphoto

Bingnan Li
PhD student

bingnan.li@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

L8:00

Dummyphoto

Xiantian Yuan
PhD student

-

08-517 70 00

L8:00

Dummyphoto

Lotta Ohm
MD, PhD

-

08-517 70 00

-

Dummyphoto

Marita Lagergren Lindberg
MD, PhD

Marita.Lagergren-Lindberg@ki.se

08-517 70 00

Z5:01

Dummyphoto

Anders Nilsson
PhD

anders.k.nilsson@ki.se

08-517 70 00

-

Dummyphoto

Barbro Näsman Glaser
BMA

Barbro.Nasman-Glaser@ki.se

+46 8 517 739 95

-

Dummyphoto

Torsten Dahlén
MD

torsten.dahlen@karolinska.se

08-517 70 00

-

Dummyphoto

Lena Kanter
Associate Professor, MD, PhD

lena.kanter@ki.se

08-517 70 00

Z5:01

Jingya Yu
Anknuten

jingya.yu@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

.

Xiuming Liang
Anknuten

xiuming.liang@ki.se

+46 8 517 700 00

.

CMM Research Groups

NEUROGENETIK OCH PSYKIATRISKA SJUKDOMAR

GENETISKA SJUKDOMAR

INFLAMMATORISKA SJUKDOMAR

KARDIOVASKULÄRA OCH METABOLA SJUKDOMAR